Finally! USGA makes no-brainer rules change

Glory, glory, hallelujah! USGA changes rule! Now there's no penalty for accidently moving your ball on the green. This follows this year's gong show U.S. Open that almost cost Dustin Johnson. Now, if you accidently move your ball or your ball marker, just replace them and you're good to go. Why did it take this freaking long to get this common sense rules change? A good ol' sh*t storm of bad PR. Never underestimate the power of … [Read more...]

https://oconnorgolf.ca